HELO soccer goals

Supplier of the goals for the soccer world championship 2006 in Germany, the soccer European Championship 1988 in Germany, 2000 in Belgium and the Netherlands, 2004 in Portugal, 2008 in Austria and Switzerland and 2012 in Poland and the Ukraine.

Borussia Dortmund

Dynamo Kiew

FC Red Bull Salzburg

FC Wacker Innsbruck


Breslauer Sportklub Schlesien Breslau

Schachtar Donezk